Bob O’Keefe Hurling Cup


We were all delighted to welcome the trophy that the Galway hurlers won in such spectacular fashion by beating Kilkenny in last year’s Leinster Final. The cup is called the Bob O’Keefe Trophy. Fergal Moore looked to be a very happy and proud Captain when he lifted the Bob O’Keefe trophy after winning the match. We were very excited to see the trophy and have our photograph taken with it. A big thank you to Michael Hehir and Richard Williams for taking the time to bring the trophy to our school.